nflbas.blogg.se

How to fix gameguard error 153
How to fix gameguard error 153















Janco Partners analyst Mike Hickey says that despite the promise of holiday success for games like DJ Hero and Tony Hawk: Ride, Activision's year end could see some snags - chief among them the increasing likelihood that Starcraft II won't make this calendar year.Īlthough Blizzard's not yet pinned a specific release date for the game, it's maintained a 2009 window. The Korean players have already done that job for us, lol. I'm glad that for once, I don't have to be a beta tester for a MMO release. The game is very polished from all the patches they've implemented since it launched in Korea many months ago. This game is very addictive and fun, the 2 most important aspects to any MMO / video game.

how to fix gameguard error 153

Other than those concerns, I have very little complaints with Aion so far. I hope they've learned their lesson in Lineage and other games where bots took over and drove their playerbase completely out of the game. I hope NCSoft cracks down on bots and RMT in the English releases with a strict, no tolerance policy. And also because China is the home of RMTs and botters. But that's because NCSoft was forced to outsource the game to a Chinese company due to laws in China. It happens quite often in the Chinese version of the game right now and I've also experienced it in NA close beta 2, so I know it's not because I'm playing on Chinese servers.īotting and RMT is also very prevalent in Chinese Aion. Rubberbanding is a major concern because it can completely ruin PvP, specifically for melee classes. The ONLY things I'm concerned about with NA Aion is rubberbanding and potential bot /RMT infestation. a MAJOR gameplay addition / difference compared to other MMOs.

how to fix gameguard error 153

But it's mostly a unique game that isn't really a "clone" of any current MMOs.

how to fix gameguard error 153

#How to fix gameguard error 153 plus

If I had to describe Aion, I'd say it's a mix between a somewhat casual FFXI plus Guild Wars with a dash of Age of Conan thrown in there.















How to fix gameguard error 153